contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

1 Beacon Street
Boston, MA, 02108
United States


ANet is a nonprofit dedicated to the premise that every child in America deserves an excellent education and the opportunities it provides. We pursue our vision of educational equality in America by helping schools boost student learning with great teaching that is grounded in standards, informed by data, and built on the successful practices of educators around the country.

Eastern Massachusetts

Achievement Network works with 117 district, charter, and parochial schools in Boston and eastern Massachusetts. For more information about the E. Mass. network, please contact Executive Director Lindsay Steinmetz Haldeman or call 617-512-6883.

District schools

  • Alexander B. Bruce
  • Arlington Middle
  • Bates Elementary School
  • Blackstone Innovation School
  • Carlton Elementary
  • Collins Middle School
  • Condon Elementary
  • Dr. William Henderson K-12 Inclusion School
  • Edwards Middle
  • Eliot K-8 Innovation School
  • Elizabeth G Lyons Elementary
  • Ellis Mendell
  • Emily G Wetherbee
  • FitzGerald Elementary School
  • Francis M. Leahy
  • Frederick Middle School
  • Frost Middle School
  • Guild Elementary
  • Guilmette Elementary
  • Guilmette Middle School
  • Harvard Kent
  • Hennigan Elementary
  • Homes Elementary
  • Horace Mann Laboratory
  • James F Hennessey
  • John F. Kennedy School
  • John K Tarbox Elementary School
  • Joseph J Hurley K-8
  • Kenny Elementary
  • Kennedy Middle School
  • King K-8
  • MacArthur School
  • Margaret L. Donovan Elementary
  • Mario Umana Academy
  • Martin E. Young Elementary
  • Mather Elementary
  • Mattahunt Elementary
  • McCormack Middle School
  • McDevitt Middle School
  • McKay K-8
  • Mildred Ave K-8
  • Mozart Elementary
  • Nathaniel Bowditch K-8
  • Northeast Elementary School
  • Oliver Partnership
  • Orchard Gardens Pilot School
  • Otis Elementary
  • Parthum Elementary
  • Parthum Middle
  • Paul A. Dever Elementary School
  • Plympton Elementary School
  • Randolph Community Middle School
  • Robert Frost
  • Russell Elementary
  • Saltonstall K-8
  • Samuel W. Mason Pilot School
  • South Lawrence East Elementary
  • SPARK Academy
  • Stanley Elementary
  • Timilty Middle
  • Warren Prescott K-8
  • Whittemore Elementary School
  • Winthrop Elementary
  • Witchcraft Heights Elementary

Charter schools

  • Academy of the Pacific Rim Charter Public School
  • Argosy Collegiate
  • Bentley Academy Charter
  • Boston Collegiate Charter School
  • Boston Preparatory Charter Public School
  • Boston Renaissance
  • Bridge Boston Charter School
  • Codman Academy Charter Public School
  • Conservatory Lab Charter School
  • Helen Y. Davis Leadership Academy
  • Neighborhood House Charter School
  • Prospect Hill Academy Charter School
  • Salem Academy Charter School

Parochial schools

  • Lowell Catholic
  • Mission Grammar School 
  • Sacred Heart Elementary 
  • St. John School 

As Achievement Network’s chief of staff for the past three years, Lindsay brings deep knowledge of our work to the role of executive director of ANet Eastern Massachusetts. She has led many internal growth initiatives and supported the implementation of major partnerships, like our district-wide work with Newark Public Schools. Lindsay has experience teaching, supporting principals, and working at Boston Public Schools as an Education Pioneer, as well as previous experience at the Ford Foundation, RISE (Resources for Indispensable Schools and Educators) and Escuela Bilingue Honduras.