contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

1 Beacon Street
Boston, MA, 02108
United States


ANet is a nonprofit dedicated to the premise that every child in America deserves an excellent education and the opportunities it provides. We pursue our vision of educational equality in America by helping schools boost student learning with great teaching that is grounded in standards, informed by data, and built on the successful practices of educators around the country.


We work in 45 schools in Colorado, New Mexico and Texas. For additional information about the Colorado network, please contact Colorado Executive Director Kathryn Dieck or call 720-526-3017.

District schools

  • Benjamin Franklin Elementary School

  • Bessemer Academy

  • Bradford Elementary School

  • Heroes K-8 Academy

  • Irving Elementary School

  • Lincoln Elementary School

  • Minnequa Elementary School

  • Pueblo Academy of Arts

  • Risley International Academy of Innovation

  • General William Mitchell High School

  • Jack Swigert Aerospace Academy

  • James Monroe Elementary School

  • Sabin Middle School

  • West Elementary School

  • Will Rogers Elementary School

  • Ashley Elementary School

  • Bruce Randolph School

  • Greenlee Elementary School

  • McGlone Academy

  • Meadow Ridge Elementary School

  • Namaqua Elementary School

  • Lake County Intermediate School

  • West Park Elementary School

  • Wheeling Elementary School

  • Hoff Elementary School

  • Hudson Academy of Arts and Sciences

  • Lochbuie Elementary School

  • Weld Central High School

  • Weld Central Middle School

Charter schools

  • Academy 360 Elementary School

  • Downtown Denver Expeditionary School

  • KIPP Northeast Elementary School

  • Lotus School for Excellence

  • Omar D. Blair Charter School

  • Roots Elementary School

  • STRIVE Prep - Ruby Hill

  • University Preparatory School Arapahoe

  • University Preparatory School Steele

  • Vega Collegiate Academy

New Mexico schools

  • Altura Preparatory School

  • Mission Achievement and Success Charter School

  • The Academy for Technology and the Classics

Texas schools

  • Ogden Elementary School

  • Storm Elementary School

In addition to partnerships with the schools above, ANet works with Pueblo City School District, Denver Public Schools, Rocky Mountain Prep, Colorado Springs District 11, Weld County School District, STRIVE Prep, and Relay Lab Schools.


Kathryn Dieck is the executive director of ANet Colorado, which serves schools across the state and one school in New Mexico. Kathryn collaborates with and supports a strong team based in Denver to provide excellent service to schools. She and the CO team strive to ensure that every child has access to high-quality instruction by supporting leadership teams to provide clear, prioritized development to teachers. Kathryn joined ANet as a coach in 2014.

Kathryn brings over 20 years of education experience to her role as executive director. Just prior to her work at ANet, she served as a district leader in Mapleton Public Schools. She supported the district in transitioning to a new principal and teacher evaluation system by supporting school leaders in building teacher development. She started her career as a teacher in Redwood City, California. In Colorado, Kathryn worked in Aurora Public Schools and Mapleton as a teacher, school leader and district leader.

Members of the ANet Colorado team.

Members of the ANet Colorado team.