contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

1 Beacon Street
Boston, MA, 02108
United States


ANet is a nonprofit dedicated to the premise that every child in America deserves an excellent education and the opportunities it provides. We pursue our vision of educational equality in America by helping schools boost student learning with great teaching that is grounded in standards, informed by data, and built on the successful practices of educators around the country.


Achievement Network works with 15 schools in Florida. For more information about our Florida network, please contact Dr. Tisha White at or call 901-842-9261.

Florida 2019-20 cohort

  • Azalea Elementary School

  • Cleveland Elementary School (Hillsborough)

  • Dover Elementary School

  • Fairmount Park Elementary School

  • Folsom Elementary School

  • Forest Hills Elementary School

  • Gulfport Elementary School

  • High Point Elementary School

  • Lealman Elementary School

  • McDonald Elementary School

  • Palm River Elementary School

  • Potter Elementary School

  • Robles Elementary School

  • Sandy Lane Elementary School

  • Shaw Elementary School

In addition to full partnerships with the schools above, ANet provides tools and resources, professional learning, and system-level support to Hillsborough County Public Schools and Pinellas County Schools.


Prior to accepting her executive director role at ANet, Tisha had been the executive director of Emerging Leaders and Leading Instruction programs at New Leaders for the last two years. Prior to that, she was the Emerging Leaders program director for New Leaders-Memphis. Before that, Tisha was the principal of Shannon Elementary School in Memphis. Tisha earned both a Master's in Education and an Education Specialist degree from Freed-Hardeman University in Henderson, Tennessee, and a doctorate in urban education and leadership back at the University of Memphis.