contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

1 Beacon Street
Boston, MA, 02108
United States


ANet is a nonprofit dedicated to the premise that every child in America deserves an excellent education and the opportunities it provides. We pursue our vision of educational equality in America by helping schools boost student learning with great teaching that is grounded in standards, informed by data, and built on the successful practices of educators around the country.


Achievement Network works with 42 schools in Illinois. For more information about the Illinois network, please contact Illinois Executive Director Lori Sweeney or call 312-443-2191.

Chicago Public Schools—District Schools

  • Armour Elementary School

  • Brunson Math and Sci Specialty Elementary School

  • Charles R. Henderson Elementary School

  • Dunne STEM Academy

  • Fulton Elementary School

  • Ira F Aldridge Elementary School

  • James Wadsworth Elementary School

  • John Hay Public School

  • John W Garvy Elementary School

  • Jose De Diego Elementary Community Academy

  • Oscar Depriest Elementary School

  • Perkins Bass Elementary School

  • Robert Nathaniel Dett Elementary School

  • Washington Irving Elementary School

  • Westcott Elementary School

  • William H Brown Elementary School

Chicago Heights—District Schools

  • Grant Elementary School

  • Greenbriar Elementary School

Academy for Urban School Leadership district schools

  • Bradwell School of Excellence

  • Chalmers School of Excellence

  • Curtis School of Excellence

  • Deneen School Of Excellence

  • Dewey School of Excellence

  • Fuller School Of Excellence

  • Gresham School of Excellence

  • Harvard School Of Excellence

  • Howe School Of Excellence

  • Johnson School Of Excellence

  • McNair School of Excellence

  • O'Keeffe School of Excellence

  • Sherman School Of Excellence

  • Tarkington School Of Excellence

Charter schools

  • Aspira Haugan Middle School

  • Chicago Collegiate (4-8)

  • CICS Lloyd Bond

  • CICS Longwood

  • CICS Wrightwood

  • Frazier Preparatory Academy

  • Galapagos Rockford Charter

  • Horizon Science Academy Belmont

  • Rowe Elementary School

  • Gary Comer College Prep Middle School

In addition to full partnerships with the schools above, ANet works with Chicago Public Schools, Chicago Heights School District 170, Alain Locke Charter School, AUSL, and Betty Shabazz International Charter School CMO.


Lori leads a team of coaches as they support school leadership teams in Illinois, Minnesota and Missouri. Prior to her work at ANet as a leadership coach and member of the coaching strategy team, Lori worked as a principal at a small charter school on the Southwest side of Chicago, as a New York City public school teacher, and as a founding teacher at Achievement First Crown Heights. She lives in Chicago with her husband and two children.