contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

1 Beacon Street
Boston, MA, 02108
United States


ANet is a nonprofit dedicated to the premise that every child in America deserves an excellent education and the opportunities it provides. We pursue our vision of educational equality in America by helping schools boost student learning with great teaching that is grounded in standards, informed by data, and built on the successful practices of educators around the country.


Achievement Network works with 48 schools in Louisiana. For more information about the Louisiana network, please contact Louisiana Executive Director Madeline Brown or call 504-247-4426.

Partner schools

  • Algiers Charter Schools - Behrman, McDonogh 32, Fischer

  • Amite High Magnet School

  • Amite Westside Middle Magnet

  • Apex Collegiate Academy Charter School

  • Arise Academy

  • Barkdull Faulk Elementary School

  • Baton Rouge College Prep

  • Berg Jones Elementary School

  • Bogalusa High School

  • Byrd Avenue Primary School

  • Carroll High School

  • Carroll Junior High School

  • Central Elementary School

  • Children's Charter School

  • Crescent Leadership Academy

  • Delhi Elementary School

  • Delhi Middle School

  • Delhi High School

  • Fannie C. Williams Charter School

  • Greenville Park Leadership Academy

  • Hammond Westside Montessori

  • Homer A. Plessy Community School

  • Independence High Magnet School

  • International School of Louisiana - Dixon

  • International School of Louisiana - Uptown

  • International School of Louisiana - Westbank

  • Kenilworth Science and Technology School

  • L.H. Marrero Middle School

  • Linwood Public Charter School

  • Louisiana Virtual Charter Academy

  • Madison James Foster Elementary School

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Junior High School

  • Medard H. Nelson Charter School

  • Midway Elementary School

  • Mildred Harris

  • Mildred Osborne Charter School

  • Minnie Ruffin Elementary School

  • O.W. Dillon Leadership Academy

  • Pierre A. Capdau Charter School

  • Rayville Elementary School

  • Rayville Junior High School

  • Sherrouse School

  • Smothers Academy

  • Samuel J. Green Charter School

  • Success Preparatory Academy at Thurgood Marshall

  • Tangipahoa Alternative School

  • UP Elementary Baton Rouge

  • Wossman High School


Madeline Brown is the executive director of ANet Louisiana. Madeline previously served as an ANet coach in Louisiana. Before that, she taught secondary math and science in New Orleans.

Members of the awesome Louisiana team