contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

1 Beacon Street
Boston, MA, 02108
United States


ANet is a nonprofit dedicated to the premise that every child in America deserves an excellent education and the opportunities it provides. We pursue our vision of educational equality in America by helping schools boost student learning with great teaching that is grounded in standards, informed by data, and built on the successful practices of educators around the country.


Achievement Network works with 27 schools in Ohio. For more information about ANet Ohio, please contact Ohio Executive Director Brittany Hurd.

Brittany Hurd is the executive director of ANet Ohio. She and her team of coaches work alongside leaders and teachers to provide educational equity for ALL students in Ohio. Brittany began her education career in Tulsa, Oklahoma as an elementary school teacher. She taught middle school pre-algebra and served in various leadership roles–including instructional leader, department chair, and assistant principal.  She joined ANet as a coach in 2015.

Brittany received her Bachelor’s degree from Kenyon College and her Master’s degree in Education Administration from the University of Oklahoma.

ANet Ohio 2019-20 cohort

  • Citizens Academy

  • Citizens Academy East

  • Citizens Academy Southeast

  • Adlai E. Stevenson School

  • Almira School

  • Benjamin Franklin School

  • Buhrer Dual Language Academy

  • Clara Westropp School

  • Clark Elementary School

  • Denison School

  • Dike School of the Arts

  • Garfield School

  • Hannah Gibbons-Nottingham School

  • Joseph M. Gallagher

  • Kenneth W. Clement Boys' Leadership Academy

  • Lincoln-West High School

  • Louis Agassiz School

  • Louisa May Alcott School

  • Mary B. Martin School

  • Mound Elementary School

  • Nathan Hale

  • Newton D. Baker School of the Arts

  • Orchard S.T.E.M. School

  • Robinson G. Jones

  • Scranton Elementary

  • Wilbur Wright Elementary School

  • William Cullen Bryant School

In addition to partnerships with the schools above, the ANet Ohio team also works with Cleveland Metropolitan School District to provide schools with tools and resources.